Change site:
Call +44 203 137 9430

6 Supercar Days

This is a unique opportunity to drive a selection of iconic Supercars through some of the most stunning and famous landscapes in and around the UK.

Each car has been carefully selected so that the range you drive represents a cross-section of the world’s finest sports cars - each with a unique character and distinct driving style.

Your Start and Finish Point

The 7 hour route has been designed so you can safely experience the thrill, handling and performance of all of the Supercars as you wind through the UK’s finest countryside.

Please see below for a full schedule of our 6 Supercar days for 2015. Please be aware that we will be adding some exclusive special events at Clieveden and Chewton Glen this year, please contact us for further details.

Optional corporate venues throughout the UK:

  • Cliveden, Taplow, Berks
  • Lower Slaughter Manor, The Cotswold’s
  • Celtic Manor, Newport, Wales
  • Seaham Hall, County Durham
  • The Plough, Oxfordshire, UK
  • The Gleneagles Hotel, Perthshire, Scotland
  • Cotswold House Hotel, Gloucestershire, UK
  • Chewton Glen Hotel & Spa, Hampshire, UK
  • Hanbury Manor, Hertfordshire, UK

Upcoming Schedule

Dates Event
Wednesday 14th March Hertfordshire CALL TO BOOK!
Wednesday 18th April Cotswolds CALL TO BOOK!
Wednesday 9th May Hertfordshire CALL TO BOOK!
Wednesday 16th May Surrey Hills CALL TO BOOK!
Wednesday 6th June Cotswolds CALL TO BOOK!
Wednesday 18th July Cotswolds CALL TO BOOK!
Wednesday 15th August Hertfordshire CALL TO BOOK!
Wednesday 12th September Lake District CALL TO BOOK!
Wednesday 26th September Surrey Hills CALL TO BOOK!
Wednesday 9th October Hertfordshire CALL TO BOOK!